Catchup

An archive of Masses celebrated by Father David O'Connell as from Tuesday 17 March 2020

Recording of the Mass with congregation from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 2 August 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the first Sunday Mass with congregation from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 26 July 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 19 July 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 12 July 2020

Barryroe Mass

Complete recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) on Sunday 5 July 2020

Barryroe Mass

Recording of the Mass from Barryroe Church (Church of Our Lady, Star of the Sea) at 9:30am on Sunday 28 June 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 21 June 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 14 June 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 7 June 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 10:30am on Sunday 31 May 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 24 May 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Recording of the Mass from Father David O'Connell's home at 9:30am on Sunday 17 May 2020

Father Dave O'Connell - Mass

Page 1 of 2